Read Ripped Online

Authors: Lisa Edward

Tags: #Fiction


BOOK: Ripped
7.5Mb size Format: txt, pdf, ePub




Table of Contents

Title Page


Also by Lisa Edward

About Ripped


Chapter One – Anyone But That Guy

Chapter Two – Say You’ll Remember Me

Chapter Three – Meatballs and Lettuce Leaves

Chapter Four – The Creepazoid

Chapter Five – Commando

Chapter Six – Torvill and Dean

Chapter Seven – Pointe

Chapter Eight – American Horror Story

Chapter Nine – A Leap of Faith

Chapter Ten – Music Makes the World Go Around

Chapter Eleven – Fred Astaire He Ain’t

Chapter Twelve – No Biggie

Chapter Thirteen – Sir, Yes Sir

Chapter Fourteen – The Show Must Go On

Chapter Fifteen – You Must Dance

Chapter Sixteen – Tiger

Chapter Seventeen – Chocolate Cake

Chapter Eighteen – Winter Wonderland

Chapter Nineteen – The Last Dance

Chapter Twenty – The Bargaining Chip

Chapter Twenty-One – A Leap of Faith

Chapter Twenty-Two – Walk Away

Chapter Twenty-Three – Imagine


Other works by Lisa Edward

About the Author




This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents are the product of the author’s imagination, or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locales, or persons living or dead, is coincidental. Any trademarks, service marks, product names or named features are assumed to be the property of their respective owners and are used only for reference.


Copyright © 2016 by Lisa Edward


Cover design by Robin Harper of Wicked by Design

Male cover model Dez K

Photographer (male model): Kane Jarrod, Kane Jarrod Photography –

Interior design and formatting by
E.M. Tippetts Book Designs


The scanning, uploading, and distribution of this book without permission is a theft of the author’s intellectual property. If you would like permission to use material from the book (other than for review purposes), please contact lisaedward[email protected]. Thank you for your support of the author’s rights.


First ebook edition: August 2016
First published as an ebook and as a print-on-demand edition: August 2016


ISBN-13: 978-1535483056

ISBN-10: 1535483059


Follow me on




(#1, Songbird)

Songbird Caged
(#2, Songbird)

Songbird Freed
(#3, Songbird)

Duty of Care

Hook & Ladder 69
(collaboration of short stories)

coming October, 2016

BOOK: Ripped
7.5Mb size Format: txt, pdf, ePub

Other books

Heart of the Desert by Carol Marinelli
Slim for Life by Jillian Michaels
Alice After Hours by Galia Ryan
The Gift of a Child by Laura Abbot
The Night Strangers by Chris Bohjalian
The Mirage by Naguib Mahfouz